Work, not health, comes first for Sapna Sikarwar

Actress Sapna Sikarwar, that plays the part of Kashmira in hot comedy series “May I Come in Madam?” , continued shooting for the series despite being sick. “Being a skilled and realising the significance of the shoot to finish in time, I chose to take some medications and lasted the shoot. I had been coughing badly and involving shots had a good deal of hot water to clean my throat so that I could mouth the dialogues,” Sapna explained in a statement.

Sapna claims the whole group of this Life OK series was concerned about her and also guided her to package and see the physician. “They even suggested me to take the scenes afterwards, but I insisted on doing it as I did not wish to spoil the whole scheduling and waste everybody’s time,” she added.

Also filed under — Sapna Sikarwar husband, spouse name, boyfriend, hot pics/images/photos, bra size, figure/body dimensions, income, net value, TV Serials brand new, Sapna Sikarwar May I encounter In Madam? , Might I come In Madam spouse title, Shoma Rathod, Family Background, Hobbies, Interests, Sanjan or Sanju’s Wife.

Leave a Reply

